Scientific Advisory Board

As part of our committment to advancing the standards of measurement science in clinical trials, we have partnered with some of the leaders in the industry to deepen our knowledge and explore new and innovative approaches to measurement practice.


Andrew J. Cutler, MD

Charles L. Bowden, MD

David P. Walling, PhD

Dr. John Harrison

Dr. Terrence Ketter

Magali Haas, MD, PhD, MSE, Co-Chair

Leslie Citrome, MD, MPH

Paul E. Keck, Jr., MD, Co-Chair

Richard H. Weisler, MD

Steven G. Potkin, MD